Girls MVP for Track

Clare Howard/Taconic Hills

Girls MVP for Field

Sky Whitfield/Albany Leadership


Rebecca Akinwale/Albany Leadership

Calli Barlow/Chatham

Grace Bartels/Coxsackie-Athens

Meghan Bennett/Maple Hill

Marie Box/Hudson

Rylee Brown/Hudson

Torri Carr/Hudson

Hanna Crown/Coxsackie-Athens

Tess Fitzmaurice/Greenville

Ava Hubert/Coxsackie-Athens

April Jacobs/Maple Hill

Skyler Misiaszek/Maple Hill

Angelina Pusateri/Maple Hill

Lily Russo/Taconic Hills

Hannah Spock/Chatham

Kimora Wiggins/Albany Leadership


Emily Allen/Catskill

Izzabell Bosko/Taconic Hills

Samantha Brahm/Maple Hill

Bryn Fitzmaurice/Greenville

Natalie Hinrichsen/Coxsackie-Athens

Eva Hirschoff/Maple Hill

Olivia MacGiffert/Cairo-Durham

Mikayla Khadijah/Cairo-Durham

Caroline Kosich/Greenville

Olivia Mann/Hudson

Ella Mulholland/Greenville

Gabrielle Myers/Cairo-Durham

Haley Olson/Taconic Hills

Carissa Palladino/Chatham

Brianna Schermerhorn/Cairo-Durham

Emily Smith/Greenville

Abigail Szklenka/Maple Hill

Isabella Thomas/Maple Hill

Coach of the Year

Katharine Curtis/Chatham


Boys MVP for Track

Neil Howard/Taconic Hills

Boys MVP for Field

Josh Hemmings/Taconic Hills


Konur Barlow/Chatham

Justin Caruso/Coxsackie-Athens

Zakh Chowdhury/Hudson

Devon Gaillard/Catskill

Tobiah Gieser/Maple Hill

George Isbester/Maple Hill

Timmy Jeralds/Chatham

Tobias Jeralds/Chatham

Ben Marra/Maple Hill

Ay’Zhaun Mclean/Green Tech

Jack Pomykaj/Maple Hill

Jesse Rosien/Taconic Hills

Ryan Russell/Greenville

Eli Russo/Taconic Hills

Aiden Smedstad/Coxsackie-Athens

Brandon Wolbert/Coxsackie-Athens


Chris Cortwright/Taconic Hills

Patrick Darling/Catskill

Josh Donnelly/Maple Hill

Aiden Fletcher/Maple Hill

Kevin Hammonds-Williams/Green Tech

Jeremy Hover/Rensselaer-Doane Stuart

Finn Kosich/Greenville

Brandon Moorehouse/Coxsackie-Athens

Ahmed Mufti/Hudson

Desmond Novack/Taconic Hills

Ryan Revell/Greenville

Deandre Smith/Hudson

Holden Spock/Chatham

Sam Sterantino/Maple Hill

Nate Van Valkenburg/Coxsackie-Athens

Ronez WorkmanGreen Tech

Coach of the Year

Joe McFerran/Coxsackie-Athens

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Johnson Newspapers 7.1


(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.