8 states added to quarantine

Courtesy of Gov. Andrew Cuomo’s office A traveler wears a mask at Terminal B at Newark Liberty International Airport in Newark, N.J. on Monday. Govs. Phil Murphy, D-N.J.; Andrew Cuomo, D-N.Y.; and Ned Lamont, D-Conn.; issued a tri-state order that started midnight Thursday mandating visitors returning from states with high rates of coronavirus infection must self-quarantine for 14 days.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.