COPAKE — Roeliff Jansen Community Library’s Board of Trustees announces the addition of several new members Barbara Barrantes of Hillsdale, Marian Dodds of Hillsdale and Colleen Lutz of Ancram. Hillsdale’s Steven Smith joined the board this previous fall.

The board includes Patricia A. Placona and John Cady as the board’s president and vice president, respectively; treasurer Margaret Wormley and secretary Len Barham. The remaining board members are Ron Bixby, Michael Citrin, Marilyn Gross, Joyce Lapenn, Jane Plasman, Paul Schlesinger, Ned Schneier, John P. Thompson and Joan Wallstein.

Johnson Newspapers 7.1

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.