Skip to main content

Calendar for Nov. 30, 2019

November 29, 2019 11:49 am

Monday, Dec. 2

n Athens Town Board 6:45 p.m. Town Hall, 2 First St., Athens

n Cairo Town Board 7 p.m. Town Hall, 512 Main St., Cairo

Tuesday, Dec. 3

n Catskill Town Board 6:30 p.m. Town Hall, 439 Main St., Catskill

Wednesday, Dec. 4

n Greene County Economic Development Corporation 4 p.m. Greene County Economic Development, Tourism and Planning Conference Room (Room 427), 411 Main St., Catskill

Thursday, Dec. 5

n Athens Town Planning Board 7 p.m. Town Hall, 2 First St., Athens

n Cairo Town Planning Board 7 p.m. Town Hall, 512 Main St., Cairo

n Coxsackie Village Workshop Meeting 6 p.m. Village Hall, 119 Mansion St., Coxsackie

Monday, Dec. 9

n Catskill Village Planning Board 7 p.m. Catskill Senior Center, 15 Academy St., Catskill

n Coxsackie Village Board 7 p.m. Village Hall, 119 Mansion St., Coxsackie

Tuesday, Dec. 10

n Catskill Town Planning Board 7 p.m. Town Hall, 439 Main St., Catskill

n Coxsackie Village Historic Preservation Committee 6 p.m. Village Hall, 119 Mansion St., Coxsackie

Wednesday, Dec. 11

n Athens Village Board 6:30 p.m. Village Hall, 2 First St., Athens

n Catskill Town Board 6 p.m. Town Hall, 439 Main St., Catskill

n Catskill Village Board 7 p.m. Dec. 11 Senior Center, 15 Academy St., Catskill

Thursday, Dec. 12

n Windham-Ashland-Jewett CSD BOE audit finance committee 5:15 p.m. in superintendent’s office; regular meeting 6 p.m. in the School Library, 5411 Route 23, Windham

Monday, Dec. 16

n Athens Town Board 6:45 p.m. Town Hall, 2 First St., Athens

Tuesday, Dec. 17

n Athens Village Planning Board 6:30 p.m. Village Hall, 2 First St., Athens

Wednesday, Dec. 18

n Catskill Library Board 6:45 p.m. at either the Catskill Library, 1 Franklin St., Catskill or Palenville Library, 3303 Route 23A, Palenville

n Catskill Central School District BOE 6:30 p.m. High School Library, 341 West Main St., Catskill

n Catskill Town Board Committee meeting 6:30 p.m. Town Hall, 439 Main St., Catskill

Thursday, Dec. 19

n Coxsackie Village Planning Board 7 p.m. Village Hall, 119 Mansion St., Coxsackie

Monday, Dec. 23

n Catskill Village Planning Board 7 p.m. Catskill Senior Center, 15 Academy St., Catskill

Tuesday, Dec. 24

n Catskill Town Offices close at noon in observance of Christmas

Wednesday, Dec. 25

n Catskill Town Offices closed in observance of Christmas

n Coxsackie Village Offices closed in observance of Christmas