Skip to main content

Calendar for June 16, 2018

June 14, 2018 11:28 am

Monday, June 18

n Athens Town Board 6:45 p.m. at the Town Hall, 2 First St., Athens

n Greene County Legislature economic development and tourism, government operations, finance and Rep and Dem caucus 6 p.m. in the Greene County Office Building, Caucus Room, 411 Main St., Catskill

Tuesday, June 19

n Athens Village Planning Board 6:30 p.m. at Village Hall, 2 First St., Athens

n Ravena Village Board 7 p.m. at Ravena Village Building, 15 Mountain Road, Ravena

Wednesday, June 20

n Catskill Board of Education 7 p.m. in Catskill High School Library, 341 West Main St., Catskill

n Catskill Town Committee meeting 6:30 p.m. at the Town Hall, 439 Main St., Catskill

n Greene County Legislature Meeting No. 6 6:30 p.m. in the Greene County Office Building, Caucus Room, 411 Main St., Catskill

Thursday, June 21

n Coxsackie Village Planning Board 7 p.m. at Village Hall, 119 Mansion St., Coxsackie

Monday, June 25

n Catskill Village Planning Board 7 p.m. at the Washington Iving Senior Center, 15 Academy St., Catskill

n Greenville CSD BOE business meeting 6:30 p.m. in the MS/HS Auditorium, 4976 SR 81, Greenville

Tuesday, June 26

n Catskill Town Planning Board 7 p.m. at the Town Hall, 439 Main St., Catskill

Wednesday, June 27

n Athens Village Board 6:30 p.m. at Village Hall, 2 First St. Athens

n Catskill Library Board 6:45 p.m. at the Catskill Library, 1 Franklin St., Catskill or Palenville Library, 3303 Route 23A, Palenville

n Catskill Village Board 7 p.m. at the Senior Center, 15 Academy St., Catskill

n Coeymans Zoning Board of Appeals 7 p.m. Coeymans Town Hall, 18 Russell Ave., Ravena

n Greene County Legislature public hearing CWSSI 6 p.m. at Hunter Town Hall

Thursday, June 28

n Coeymans Town Council 7 p.m. Coeymans Town Hall, 18 Russell Ave., Ravena

n Greene County Legislature CWSSI meeting 4 p.m. in the Multi-Purpose Room, Emergency Services Building, Cairo

Saturday, June 30

n Catskill town wide clean up 7 a.m.-2 p.m. at the Old Landfill, Cauterskill Road, Catskill

Monday, July 2

n Athens Town Board 6:45 p.m. at the Town Hall, 2 First St., Athens

n Cairo Town Board 7 p.m. at the Town Hall Meeting/Court Room, 512 Main St., Cairo

n Greene County Board of Electrical Examiners 1 p.m. at the Greene County Office Building, 411 Main St., 4th Floor, Room 469, Catskill

Tuesday, July 3

n Lexington Town Board 6:30 p.m. at the Town Hall, 3542 Route 42, Lexington

n Ravena Village Board 7 p.m. at the Ravena Village Building, 15 Mountain Road, Ravena

Wednesday, July 4

n Athens Village Clerk’s office closed for July 4

Thursday, July 5

n Cairo Town Planning Board 7 p.m. at the Town Hall Meeting/Court Room, 512 Main St., Cairo

Tuesday, July 10

n D.R. Evarts Library board of trustees 7 p.m. at the library, 80 Second St., Athens

n Lexington Town Planning Board 6 p.m. at the Town Hall, 3542 Route 42, Lexington

Wednesday, July 11

n Athens Village Board 6:30 p.m. at Village Hall, 2 First St., Athens

n Catskill Village Board 7 p.m. at the Senior Center, 15 Academy St., Catskill

Monday, July 16

n Athens Town Board 6:45 p.m. at the Town Hall, 2 First St., Athens

Tuesday, July 17

n Athens Village Planning Board 6:30 p.m. at Village Hall, 2 First St., Athens

n Ravena Village Board 7 p.m. at the Ravena Village Building, 15 Mountain Road, Ravena

Thursday, July 19

n Heermance Library Board of Trustees 7 p.m. at the library, 1 Ely St., Coxsackie